Capital Improvements Advisory Committee


Meets bi-annually: proposed February, August. May have Special Called Meetings.

Proposed location: 7 pm at 100 West Main Street, Police and Courts Building, Courts/Council Chamber. Check posted agenda for the exact date, time, and place.


Current Members
Term Expires
Jeff Hays - Chairman
September 30, 2024
Russell Flanigan
September 30, 2025
Phil Haggard
September 30, 2025
Kari Hollifield
September 30, 2025
Amanda SelfSeptember 30, 2024
Jim MellodySeptember 30, 2025
Spencer Pattison
September 30, 2024
David Shivers
September 30, 2024


Eight Member Board for capital improvements designated by the City Council in accordance with Texas Local Government Code Chapter 395.